shopping_cart (0) menu

Booster B1051

Landed on OCISLY as of Apr 22, 2020.

Booster Information

Booster

B1051

Block

5

Status

Unknown

Maiden Launch Date

Saturday 2nd March 2019 at 07:45 UTC

RTLS Attempts

1

RTLS Landings

1

ASDS Attempts

9

ASDS Landings

9

RTLS = Return To Launch Site

ASDS = Autonomous Spaceport Drone Ship

Landings

Booster
Mission
Landing
Success
B1051.1
Falcon 9 CCtCap Demo Mission 1
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.2
Falcon 9 RADARSAT Constellation
Landing Zone 4
Yes
B1051.3
Falcon 9 Starlink-3
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.4
Falcon 9 Starlink-6
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.5
Falcon 9 Starlink-9 (v1.0) & BlackSky Global 5-6
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.6
Falcon 9 Starlink-13 (v1.0)
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.7
Falcon 9 SXM-7
Just Read The Instructions
Yes
B1051.8
Falcon 9 Starlink-16 (v1.0)
Just Read The Instructions
Yes
B1051.9
Falcon 9 Starlink-21 (v1.0)
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes
B1051.10
Falcon 9 Starlink-27 (v1.0)
Of Course I Still Love You
Yes

Missions

Name
Flight Number
Launch Date
CCtCap Demo Mission 1
76
Saturday 2nd March 2019 at 07:45 UTC
RADARSAT Constellation
80
Wednesday 12th June 2019 at 14:17 UTC
Starlink-3
89
Wednesday 29th January 2020 at 14:06 UTC
Starlink-6
93
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 at 19:30 UTC
Starlink-9 (v1.0) & BlackSky Global 5-6
99
Friday 7th August 2020 at 05:12 UTC
Starlink-13 (v1.0)
104
Sunday 18th October 2020 at 12:25 UTC
SXM-7
111
Sunday 13th December 2020 at 17:30 UTC
Starlink-16 (v1.0)
114
Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 13:02 UTC
Starlink-21 (v1.0)
120
Sunday 14th March 2021 at 10:01 UTC
Starlink-27 (v1.0)
126
Sunday 9th May 2021 at 06:42 UTC